Principal Investigators

Name Working area(s) Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reiner AnderlComputer Integrated Design-21791
Prof. Dr. Frank Aurzada Probability Theory and Stochastic Analysis-23375
Prof. Dr. Christian BischofScientific Computing-71001
Prof. Dr. Dieter Bothe Mathematical Modelling and Analysis-21463
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Herbert De GersemElectromagnetic Field Theory-24020
Prof. Dr. Herbert Egger Numerical Analysis and Scientific Computing-23170
Prof. Dr. Dieter W. FellnerGraphical-Interactive Systems+49 6151 155 100
Prof. Dr. Jan Giesselmann-23167
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian HasseSimulation of reactive Thermo-Fluid Systems-24142
Prof. Christian Hasse
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johannes JanickaEnergy and Powerplant Technology-28910
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anja KleinCommunications Engineering-22380
Prof. Dr. Jens LangNumerics od Partial Differential Equations-23160
Prof. Dr.-Ing.habil. Martin OberlackFluid Dynamics-26201
Prof. Dr. Marc Pfetsch Discrete Optimisation-23440
Prof. Dr. Jürgen RödelCeramics-21693
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Amsini SadikiEnergy and Powerplant Technology-28914
Prof. Dr. Michael SchäferNumerical Methods-22978
Prof. Dr. Sebastian SchöpsComputational Electromagnetics-24409
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas SchürrReal-Time Systems and Software Engineering-22350
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf SteinmetzMultimedia Communications-29101
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Cameron TropeaFluid Mechanicsa and Aerodynamics-22175
Prof. Dr. Stefan UlbrichNonlinear Optimisation and Optimal Control-23430
Prof. Dr. Oskar von StrykSimulation, Systems Optimisation, Robotics-25560
Prof. Dr. Oliver WeegerCyber-Physical Simulation-20990
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas WeilandTheory of Electromagnetic Fields-24031
Prof. Dr. Felix WolfParallel Programming-21636
Prof. Dr. Winnifried WollnerMathematical Optimisation-23434
Prof. Dr. Bai-Xiang Xu Mechanics of Functional Materials-21905
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Abdelhak ZoubirSignal Processing-21341